Upcoming Shows LIVE:

Wednesday, 11-20-2019

  • 8pm
    • Dr. Gale Burstein – Erie County Health Commissioner
  • 9pm TBA

Previous Episodes:

Wednesday, 11-13-2019

  • 8pm
    • James O’Donnel – UB School of Pharmacy
    • Sara Welker – Gateway Longview – Foster Care 716-418-6088
    • Heather Arnold – Adoptive Parent – Gateway Longview
  • 9pm TBA

Wednesday, 11-6-2019

  • 8pm
    • Rev. Kevin G. Creagh, CM – Christ the King Seminary – www.cks.edu 716-652-8900
    • Brad Hahn – Explore Buffalo – www.explorebuffalo.org
  • 9pm TBA

Wednesday, 10-30-2019

  • 8pm
    • Dr. Claudia Lee – Physician
    • Dr. Charisse Chehovich – Phamacist
    • Major Jose Santiago – Salvation Army
    • Major Elsa Jo Santiago – Salvation Army
  • 9pm TBA

Wednesday, 10-9-2019

  • 8pm
    • Karl Shallowhorn – Communmity Health Center of Buffalo
    • www.chcb.net 716-986-9199
  • 9pm
    • Liam O’Mahony – Niagara Hospice
    • Elizabeth Szwejbka – Niagara Hospic
      www.niagarahospice.org 716-439-4417

Wednesday, 10-2-2019

  • 8pm
    • Robert Emmerson – Old Fort Niagara www.oldfortniagara.org
  • 9pm TBA

Wednesday, 9-25-2019

  • 8pm
    • We Eva Nichlas – Lewiston Council on the Art www.artcouncil.org
  • 9pm TBA

Wednesday, 9-18-2019

  • 8pm
    • Healthier Niagara with Brian Archie
  • 9pm TBA

Wednesday, 9-11-2019

  • 8pm Video Link:
    • Jackie Blachowski’s Furtastic Animal Rescue
      • Pet Adopt-A-Thon 9-21-2019 10am-3pm Pvt Leonard Post Jr., 2450 Walden Ave., Cheektowaga, NY 14225
    • Orthopedic surgery-new options with Dr. Pula rom Excelsior Ortho
  • 9pm TBA

Wednesday, 9-4-2019

  • 8pm Video Link:
    • Logan Spaschak – Hope for the Hurt – www.hopeforthehurt.org
    • Thomas Jasinski, Jr – One8Fifty – www.one8fifty.org
  • 9pm TBA

Wednesday, 8-28-2019

  • 8pm Video Link:
    • Phil Chiarmonte – Phil Chiarmonte – American Foundation for Suicide prevention AFSP.org/buffalo
    • Alexa Williamson – American Foundation for Suicide prevention AFSP.org/buffalo
  • 9pm Video Link: